History often turns upon small but crucial events, which seem obscure at the time but come to be appreciated later on as having the quality of fate. This outstanding six-part series examines several of these pivotal moments within the context of 20th-century Communism, exposing the machinations of those behind the scenes and underscoring the importance of their actions. An Opus Television Production for S4C. 6-part series, 25 minutes each.

Item#: BVL10517

Copyright date: ©1999

Performance Rights

Prices include public performance rights.

Only available in USA and Canada.